Champions - Bantam Elite - Legends of Hockey
Champions: PeeWee Gold MidWinter Classic
Bantam Gold - Runner-Up at Battle by the Bridge
Bantam Major CS - Runner-Up at Bauer World Invite
PeeWee Gold - Champions MyHockey Chicago Cup
Champions: Bruins CS Central States - Belle Tire


Oostman and Watson: Bruins Coaches of the Year

April 19, 2017

We are proud to announce our Coaches of the Year from the Chicago Bruins Hockey Club. Nick Oostman, Head Coach for Squirt Red, was named the Bruins NWHL Coach of the Year. His team finished 1st Place in the Squirt Yellow Division State Championship. Jay Watson, Head Coach for Bantam “Silver”, was Coach of the

Read More…

Grizzlies ’08 Tier 1 AAU National Champions

On March 26, 2017, the mite 1 Grizzlies 08Black mite team won the Tier 1 AAU National Championship vs the New York Gladiators from Long Island. This final game was a battle from start to finish with a heart stopping ending, last minute heroics and a final score of 3-2. The team had to first

Read More…

Grizzlies to Host Reunion in Support of Mite 1

March 14, 2017

Addison, IL | March 17th – The Grizzlies are hosting a fundraiser this Friday to benefit their Mite 1 team’s trip to the AAU Nationals in Detroit. The Grizzlies invite our 2006 and 2007 families back for a night of skills competition, a scrimmage game, silent auction, chuck-a-puck and a split the pot 50/50 raffle.

Read More…

#BruinsExcel: Congratulations to our Bruins Champs and Runners-Up

March 13, 2017

A fantastic year, and a fantastic finish! We are so proud of all of our teams hard work and growth this past season. We also want to extend an extra shout out to our teams who made championship weekend so memorable. From NWHL to NIHL to Central States, you represented the Bruins community so well.

Read More…

Bruins Squirt Red in NWHL Championship!

March 11, 2017

Bruins Squirt Red in NWHL Championship! Sunday, March 12th at 8 am @ Franklin Park Ice Arena Good luck to Coache Oostman, Coach Lanham, Andrew Beth, Bailey Bonta, Ben Taylor, Borys Sepko, Cuyler Facchini, Filip Kular, Lody Lanham, Joseph Brandonisio, Justin Heydorn, Liam Tohtz, Nikko Gonzalez, Nicky Arquilla, Ronnie Bender, Shane Walker. May the puck

Read More…

Bruins Day 2017 - July 15

Video Highlights

Spring 2017